If I Fall
  
Share this book    

A powerful and unforgettable story of love and friendship, perfect for readers of Alice Peterson, Amanda Prowse and Lianne Moriarty

It’s fifteen years since graduation, and Connie, Jonas, JJ and Layla have managed to remain close despite the odds. They’ve supported each other throughout, but are some things too big for friendship?

Connie is desperate for a perfect family life, Jonas is feeling the pressure at work, Layla’s career is unravelling and JJ’s past is catching up with him. Breaking point isn’t far away...

When they stumble and fall, who will be there to catch them?

Show more