The Complete Book - The Sign of the Four
Share this book    
”The Sign of the Four” is the second Sherlock Holmes novel by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. The story has a complex plot involving stolen treasure, the Indian Rebellion of 1857, and a secret pact among four convicts and two prison guards.
Show more