The Last Judgement

  Upcoming release

Audiobook: 12/1/2021

Share this book    
A man holds a gun to Professor Alex Harker in a Cambridge University lecture room. He wants to know about the mysterious Codex Gigas. But before Harker can learn more, the man shoots himself, threatening Harker’s girlfriend Chloe as he does so.Soon Harker is deep in a life-or-death struggle that takes him to Berlin, Italy, and France. It seems that, thanks to the Codex, the dead are rising. It can only mean one thing: Judgement Day. Or does it?In a game of crosses and double crosses, Harker doesn’t know who or what to believe anymore. Behind the lies, behind the Vatican, behind the Codex, is the most terrible puppet master of all…This white-knuckle thriller is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani, and Chris Kuzneski!
Show more