¡Vamos! Let's Go Eat
  
Share this book    
In this new ¡Vamos! title, Little Lobo is excited to take in a show with wrestling star El Toro in his bustling border town. After getting lunch orders from The Bull and his friends to help prepare for the event, Little Lobo goes on a tour of food trucks that sell his favorite foods, like quesadillas with red peppers and Mexican-Korean tacos. Full of easy-to-remember Latin-American Spanish vocabulary, this glorious celebration of food is sure to leave everyone hungry for lunch! The ¡Vamos! books are jam-packed with fun details and are perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Where’s Waldo?
Show more