Burning Moon
  
Share this book    
We promise this rom -om will make you laugh out loud! Again and again and again. Jo Watson's Burning Moon brings you laughter, adventure and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Cate Woods' I Just Haven't Met You Yet, Joanna Bolouri's The List, The Bad Mother's Diary and Tracy Bloom. Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon. WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone. On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral. Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking. Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect... For more hilarious, romantic hijinks, look out for Jo's next unmissable rom-com, Almost A Bride. (P)2016 Hachette Audio
Show more