‘Delightful banter and delicious passion… simply divine!’Tessa Dare

A Masked Stranger. A Passionate Encounter. A Chance at Love?

The unmissable sexy historical romance for summer. Perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair.

Mills & Boon presents Dare to Love a Duke by Eva Leigh

For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret, sensual club, passion could lead to love…

Thomas Powell, the new Duke of Northfield, knows he should be proper and principled, like his father. No more duelling, or carousing, or frequenting masked balls. But he’s not ready to give up his freedom just yet.

Lucia—known as Amina—manages the Orchid Club, a secret society where fantasies become reality. Yet no member of the club has ever intrigued her…until him, the masked stranger whose heated looks sear her skin. After months of suppressed longing, do they dare to give in to temptation… ?

• • •

Readers love Eva Leigh

I loved this book so much, It was just perfect.
4 stars

I couldn't put it down and read in one sitting – always a good sign

I don't want to give anything away – but if historical romance is your genre – you will love the story of Thomas and Lucia

Highly recommend
5 stars

This is the third book in the series, whilst it could easily be read on its own the three stories do gel together very well & the epilogue rounds the series off very well. I’d been waiting for Tom’s story & it didn't disappoint…All in all a lovely romance that had me captivated
4stars

Show more