The Wallace D. Wattles Trilogy includes three full-length inspirational books of Wallace D. Wattles.

Wallace Delois Wattles (1860-1911) was an American New Thought writer. He remains personally somewhat obscure, but his writing has been widely quoted and remains in print in the New Thought and self-help movements. Wattles' best known work is a 1910 book called The Science of Getting Rich in which he explains how to become wealthy.

Included in this collection:
1. The Science of Getting Rich (1910)
2. The Science of Being Great (1910)
3. The Science of Being Well (1910)

Show more