Buchcover für Rudyard Kipling  The Collection

Rudyard Kipling The Collection


This Audiobook contains the Collection of Rudyard Kipling:

- The jungle book
- Just So Stories
- Kim
- Captains Courageous
- Mowgli: All of the Mowgli Stories from the Jungle Books
- Puck of Pook's Hill
- France At War On the Frontier of Civilization
- Letters of Travel
- A Fleet In Being
- The Fringes Of The Fleet
- American Notes