The Original Fairy Tales of the Brothers Grimm. Part 5 of 8.
Share this book    
In the 19th century, the Brothers Grimm published 200 fairy tales which, to this day, form the most famous collection of fairy tales worldwide. Part 5 of 8 contains 25 unabridged fairy tales like Bearskin, The willow-wren and the bear, Wise folks, The king's son who feared nothing, The seven Swabians, The three apprentices, The devil and his grandmother,, and many more. Also included: A pdf document with complete tracklist.
Show more