Marked

Arvostelu 4.5
10h 48min
Alex Verus
bookCoverFor

Tietoa kirjasta

Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages - however, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal.

The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch.

Kirjailija(t):

Lukija(t):

Osa:

9

Äänikirjan kesto:

10h 48min

Kielet:

englanti

Julkaistu:

3.7.2018

Äänikirjan kustantaja:

Little, Brown Book Group

ISBN Äänikirja:

9780356507248

© 2018 Benedict Jacka (Äänikirja)