A Tempest of Tea

A Tempest of Tea

The must-read YA vampire fantasy of 2024, from the author of TikTok sensation We Hunt the Flame

Description du livre

From Hafsah Faizal, New York Times-bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame, comes A Tempest of Tea – an intoxicating brew of vampires, secrets and romance, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

'A masterpiece' – Ali Hazelwood, author of The Love Hypothesis.

On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it – and she can't do the job alone.

Calling on some of the city's most skilled outcasts, Arthie hatches a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it.

Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.

This audio edition includes an exclusive conversation with the author.

Ce que les autres en pensent

Avis sur A Tempest of Tea