Book cover for The Murder After the Night Before

The Murder After the Night Before

Description of book

Something bad happened last night.
I’ve woken up with the hangover from hell, a stranger in my bed, and I’ve gone viral for the worst reasons.

But I can’t remember a thing…
My best friend Posey is dead. The police think it was a tragic accident. I know she was murdered.

There’s only thing stopping me from dying of shame. I need to find a killer.

From the author of How to Kill Men and Get Away With It, don’t miss this utterly thrilling and laugh-out-loud novel, perfect for fans of Bella Mackie, Dawn O’Porter and Killing Eve.

‘I literally couldn’t put this book down.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book has got to be my favourite so far this year.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘There are just so many good things I could say about this book. I absolutely tore (pun intended) through this read. Everyone needs to go read it.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘One word!!! AMAZING!!!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This is one of the most clever books I have read in quite a while.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A well-rounded cast of characters, quick pace, and thrilling twists make this one of my favourites of the year!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A twisted but witty read which will keep you up all night.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐