The Other Mrs
  
Share this book    
‘Seductive and unpredictable’ KARIN SLAUGHTER‘Brilliantly propulsive’ JP DELANEY‘An ending that left me thunderstruck’ SAMANTHA DOWNING

SOON TO BE MADE INTO A NETFLIX ORIGINAL FILM
__

Every marriage has its secrets…

Sadie has it all: a handsome husband, two beautiful children, a highly respected job. But when she finds out Will is having an affair, her perfect life falls apart at the seams.

Camille is hot-headed, beautiful, fiery – everything that Sadie isn’t. And she’s obsessively in love with Will.

When Sadie and Will’s neighbour is violently murdered, Camille is the only person to witness the crime. But who is really behind the woman’s death? And how is it linked to Camille’s plan to make Will hers… at any cost?

Unsettling, darkly compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won’t be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie.
___

Readers LOVE The Other Mrs:

'Woah, prepare yourself for a roller coaster ride of a book!'

'The twists in this book are insane. I thought I knew it was going, but then I was COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY!'

'I loved this story; I was unable to stop rapidly turning the pages. A 5-star read for me.'

'Buckle up , you are in for a heck of a ride with this book!'

'A tense and chilling read.'

'Intriguing and atmospheric.'

'Extremely gripping, dark, gritty and very twisty… it kept me on my toes!'

Show more