Last Girl Ghosted
  
Share this book    

‘Chilling… You won't be able to stop turning the pages!’ Shari Lapena, Sunday Times bestselling author

‘One of the best books I have read this year!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You trusted him with your secret…and then he vanished.

When Wren Greenwood meets a good-looking stranger from a dating app, she expects a casual fling – but they connect immediately. Adam Harper is her perfect match.

She falls for him.

She confides in him.

And then he disappears… his profiles deleted, his phone disconnected, his Manhattan apartment emptied.

First, Wren blames herself. Then she hears about the other girls – girls who fell in love with Adam, and are now missing.

Wren needs answers, but as she follows the breadcrumb trail Adam left behind, it leads back to her own dark past. Suddenly, she’s no longer sure if she’s predator or prey.

She only knows one thing: whatever it takes, she’ll be the last girl he ever ghosts…

This unforgettable thriller will keep you hooked until the very final twist. Perfect for fans of Harriet Tyce’s Blood Orange and A.J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window.

Readers LOVE Last Girl Ghosted!
‘WOW, what a read!… I couldn't put it down. ’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I flew through this – you just can’t put it down. Lots of delicious twists.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘It grabbed me from the get go… A must read… Highly recommend!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book kept me riveted to my seat… I heartily recommend this book to anyone who loves a good suspense novel.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘[Lisa Unger] has knocked this one out of the park! Psychological suspense… at its finest.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Brilliant and compelling… I read straight through the night, couldn't put the novel down till I turned the last page…’ Luanne Rice, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Box

‘Lisa Unger is our most inventive suspense author… Clear your calendar and lock the doors. You will not be able to stop reading.’ J.T. Ellison, New York Times bestselling author of Her Dark Lies

Show more