Copertina del libro per A Killing Mind

A Killing Mind

Descrizione del libro

The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

‘It’s time,’ the voice from the shadow told him. ‘Time to show them all.’

A brutal killer walks the streets of London at night.

He victims are the most vulnerable in society – sex workers and drug addicts – those that won’t be missed.

DI Sean Corrigan and his team investigate, but this killer has set a trap just for him.

Can he stop the murders before more bodies are found, or is DI Corrigan about to become the next victim?

A chilling and addictive serial killer thriller perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Peter James.