Copertina del libro per The Pumpkin Spice Café

The Pumpkin Spice Café

Descrizione del libro

A spicy small-town romance and TikTok phenomenon, perfect for fans of Hannah Grace and Stephanie Archer.'This is everything I love! Cozy small town romance, fall vibes, coffee house vibes, and grumpy x sunshine trope that was done perfectly!'

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley Reviewer

The Sunday Times bestseller

When Jeanie’s aunt gifts her the beloved Pumpkin Spice Café in the small town of Dream Harbor, Jeanie jumps at the chance for a fresh start away from her very dull desk job.

Logan is a local farmer who avoids Dream Harbor’s gossip at all costs. But Jeanie’s arrival disrupts Logan’s routine and he wants nothing to do with the irritatingly upbeat new girl, except that he finds himself inexplicably drawn to her.

Will Jeanie’s happy-go-lucky attitude win over the grumpy-but-gorgeous Logan, or has this city girl found the one person in town who won’t fall for her charm, or her pumpkin spice lattes…

The Pumpkin Spice Cafe is a cozy romantic novel with a grumpy x sunshine dynamic, a small-town setting and a HEA guaranteed!

Tropes:

Grumpy x SunshineSmall townFound familySpicyReaders have fallen for Dream Harbor, will you?‘Wonderful story with tears, laughter, mysteries, uncertainty and happiness’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Compelling, cozy and delightful narrative’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A charming small town romance with sizzling chemistry and plenty of spice’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I LOVED THIS SO BAD. The vibes of the small town were immaculate, the cast of people around Jeanie and Logan amazing, the story soooo heartwarming’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Ooohh I adored this! Fall setting, small town, coffee shop, grumpy sunshine!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book makes my heart happy!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'As a lover of fall and small town romance, this book was the perfect kind of romance for me’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This was a gorgeous cinnamon spiced huge mug of psl and cozy jumpers and autumn leaves sort of a book’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐