After the Monsoon
  
Share this book    

PERFECT FOR FANS OF I AM PILGRIM, NOMAD AND HOMELAND

Your sins can never truly be washed away

A mysterious death…
A Swedish army lieutenant drops dead on a shooting range in the African desert. Tragic accident? Or murder? Agent Ernst Grip is sent to uncover the truth.

A family in danger…
At the same time, Somali pirates kidnap a wealthy Swedish family. Why is no one back home willing to pay the ransom to save these innocent lives?

A world where no one can be trusted…
As Grip investigates, he is drawn deep into a web of intrigue, greed and double dealings. And soon he is forced to wonder – in a world where friends become enemies in the blink of an eye, how is it possible for anyone to survive?

Show more