The Original Fairy Tales of the Brothers Grimm. Part 6 of 8.
Share this book    
In the 19th century, the Brothers Grimm published 200 fairy tales which, to this day, form the most famous collection of fairy tales worldwide. Part 6 of 8 contains 25 unabridged fairy tales like Ferdinand the faithful, The iron stove, Iron John, Simeli Mountain, The six servants, The four skilful brothers, One-eye, Two-eyes, and Three-eyes, The fox and the horse, and many more. Also included: A pdf document with complete tracklist.
Show more