Real Men Knit
  
Share this book    
Discover the most feel-good romance of the year… Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald.

Kerry Fuller has worked at Joy Strong’s knitting shop – Strong Knits – for years. And she’s had a secret crush on Joy’s son, heartbreaker Jesse Strong, for even longer.

When Joy unexpectedly passes away, Jesse vows that he will keep the shop open, no matter what. And with no idea of where to start, he reaches out to Kerry for help. Soon Kerry is teaching Jesse all the knitty-gritty parts of the business – all the while trying to keep her heart from getting broken.

The longer they spend together, the closer they become. But Kerry doesn’t believe their relationship can last longer than she can knit one, purl one. It’s up to Jesse to prove her wrong…

‘A SWOONFEST’ Lindsey Kelk, bestselling author of the I Heart series
 
‘Like a hand-knit sweater, you'll want to wrap yourself up in this delightful love story’ Tracy Brogan, USA Today bestselling author

Show more