The Qur'an (Arabic Edition with English Translation) - Surah 34 - Saba'
Share this book    
Sūrat Sabaʼ (Sheba) is the 34th chapter of the Qur'an and is composed of 54 verses. Arabic edition with English translation. The Qur'an the central religious text of Islam, which Muslims believe to be a revelation from Allah. It is organized in 114 chapters Surah which is subdivided into verses - not according to chronology or subject matter, but according to the length of surahs. Muslims believe that the Qur'an was orally revealed by God to the final prophet, Muhammad, and regard the Qur'an as Muhammad's most important miracle, a proof of his prophethood. Unlike the Bible, it is thought by Muslims to be not simply divinely inspired, but the literal word of God.
Show more