Arsene Lupin
Share this book    
Originally a 4-part play written by Maurice Leblanc and Francis de Croisset in 1908, it was subsequently novelized by Leblanc and published in 1909. First translated in English in 1909 by Edgar Jepson.
1. The Millionaire's Daughter
2. The Coming of the Charolais
3. Lupin's Way
4. The Duke Intervenes
5. A Letter from Lupin
6. Again the Charolais
7. The Theft of the Motor-Cars
8. The Duke Arrives
9. M. Formery Opens the Inquiry
10. Guerchard Assist
11. The Family Arrives
12. The Theft of the Pendant
13. Lupin Wires
14. Guerchard Picks up the True Scent
15. The Examination of Sonia
16. Victoire's Slip
17. Sonia's Escape
18. The Duke Stays
19. The Duke Goes
20. Lupin Comes Home
21. The Cutting of the Telephone Wires
22. The Bargain
23. The End of the Duel
Show more