Arsene Lupin, Gentleman Burglar
Share this book    
Arsene Lupin, Gentleman Burglar (French: Arsène Lupin, gentleman-cambrioleur) is the first collection of stories by Maurice Leblanc recounting the adventures of Arsène Lupin, released on 10 June 1907. It contains the first nine stories depicting the character, first published in the French magazine Je sais tout.
I. ”The Arrest of Arsène Lupin” (”L'Arrestation d'Arsène Lupin”)
2. ”Arsène Lupin in Prison” (”Arsène Lupin en prison”)
3. ”The Escape of Arsène Lupin” (”L'Évasion d'Arsène Lupin”)
4. ”The Mysterious Traveller” (”Le Mystérieux voyageur”)
5. ”The Queen's Necklace” (”Le Collier de la reine”)
6. ”Seven of Hearts” (”Le Sept de cœur”)
7. ”The Safe of Madame Imbert” (”Le Coffre-fort de madame Imbert”)
8. ”The Black Pearl” (”La Perle noire”)
9. ”Sherlock Holmes Arrives Too Late” (”Sherlock Holmès arrive trop tard”)
Show more