At Home by the Sea
  
Share this book    

‘A beautiful, heart-warming yet sometimes heart-wrenching book… Beautiful…  I was left with a smile on my face’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Can a second chance heal their broken family?

Since their mother walked out on them as children, Izzie’s taken responsibility for her younger sister, Linda. And when their father’s temper flares up, Izzie knows the girls are better off on their own. 
  
But when a handsome Italian chef moves to Worthing and offers Izzie a job in his cafe, she is forced to choose between her responsibilities and her desires. Then her mother resurfaces, and Izzie discovers there’s more to her abandonment than meets the eye. 
  
Will Izzie be able to come to terms with the past in order to pursue the future she deserves?

A gripping and emotional family drama from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Rosie Clarke.

Readers love At Home by the Sea:

‘Such a remarkable book from start to finish… It will touch your heart… Loved it.’ Goodreads reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I couldn't put it down it was so captivating’ Goodreads reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Family saga at its best. Such lovely story lines and you actually feel like you are in the book’ NetGalley reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A warm story about love, betrayal, family… I loved the ending. It was incredible!’ NetGalley reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Loved this book, I couldn’t put it down’ NetGalley reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Lovely book, couldn't stop reading it… There are lots of secrets in this story which keep the reader gripped til the very end… Would definitely recommend’ NetGalley reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I was hooked from the first page… Read it for yourself and experience this brilliant book.’ NetGalley reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Show more