Top Dog

The brilliant Scandi-noir thriller, for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø

540 Pagina's
Stockholm noir
bookCoverFor

Beschrijving van het boek

Now a major Swedish TV series, with plans to bring it to UK audiences.
For decades, a secret network in Stockholm has been exploiting young girls, ruthlessly eliminating anyone who threatens to reveal their secret. As oddly paired duo Teddy and Emelie - the thug and the lawyer - investigate, the terrifying noose tightens. The police force has established a special team to find out just who's involved in the network, but can't seem to get close enough. And who is it that's trying to silence Teddy and Emelie, using any means necessary?

Auteur(s):

Vertaler(s):

Alice Menzies

Soort:

E-book

Pagina's e-book:

540

Talen:

Engels

Gepubliceerd:

1-11-2018

Uitgever e-book:

Corvus

ISBN e-book:

9781786491787