Wild Mountain Men - Complete Boxed Set: Books 1 - 4
Share this book    
Lose yourself in Cutthroat, Montana! If you liked Bridgewater County, you don't want to miss this hot series full of wild mountain men!
Not only does each book have two possessive cowboys, there's a murder in Cutthroat. It's a 4-book steamy mystery!
Boxed set includes:
Book 1- Mountain Darkness
Book 2 - Mountain Delights
Book 3- Mountain Desire
Book 4- Mountain Danger
Show more