Bokomslag for Reckless

Reckless

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The epic romantasy series not to be missed

Beskrivelse av boken

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES! OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD.

Praise for Powerless:

‘Nothing short of epic’ Rosie Talbot, bestselling author of Sixteen Souls

'A thrilling fantasy with the most delicious slow-burn romance' M.A. Kuzniar, bestselling author of Midnight in Everwood

‘A masterpiece’ Goodreads Reader Review

‘Everyone needs to read it’ TikTok Review

‘The BEST book I’ve read’ NetGalley Reader Review

‘A sizzling slice of fantasy romance’ Booksellers Review

‘Incredible and impressive’ Goodreads Reader Reader

‘A riveting fantasy debut’ Bookseller Review

‘This destroyed me... In a good way!’ Bookseller Review

With more than 60 million views on TikTok, the second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and The Hunger Games.

The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil…

After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she’s running from the one person she had wanted to run to.

Kai Azer is now Ilya’s Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice.

Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn’t have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts – and the battle between duty and desire is deadly.

Be swept away by this bestselling, dagger-to-the-throat romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm.

Powerless and Powerful available now.

Follow Lauren Roberts on TikTok and Instagram @LaurenRobertsLibrary.