Son of the Morning

14 godz. 27 min.
bookCoverFor

Opis książki

The New York Times bestselling author of Troublemaker and Heartbreaker delivers a heart-pounding and romantic thriller about a woman who must travel back in time to stop a ruthless killer—but can she also protect her heart from the irresistible, dark lover she finds there?

Is it possible to unravel a convoluted mystery from the past…by living it?

A scholar specializing in ancient manuscripts, Grace St. John never imagined that a cache of old documents she discovered was the missing link to a lost Celtic treasure. But as soon as she deciphers the legend of the Knights of the Templar—long fabled to hold the key to unlimited power—Grace becomes the target of a ruthless killer bent on abusing the coveted force.

Determined to stop him, Grace needs the help of a warrior bound by duty to uphold the Templar’s secret for all eternity. But to find him, she must go back in time to fourteenth-century Scotland…and to Black Niall, a fierce man of dark fury and raw, unbridled desire. “A romantic time-travel thriller with a fascinating premise” (Publishers Weekly), Son of the Morning is perfect for fans of Pamela Clare and Karen Robards.

Lektor::

Format::

Czas trwania audiobooka:

14 godz. 27 min.

Język::

Angielski

Data wydania::

18.08.2020

Wydawca audiobooka::

Simon & Schuster Audio

Numer ISBN audiobooka::

9781797119656

© 1997 ©1997 Linda Howington. All rights reserved. (P)2020 Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved. (audiobook)