The Charleston Trilogy

The complete series

34 godz. 8 min.
The Charleston Trilogy

Opis książki

From the author of the Sweet Magnolias and Chesapeake Shores series, this bundle includes all three books in the Charleston Trilogy. Book One, The Backup Plan: Dinah is ready to settle down with the sweet guy she left behind, but when his black-sheep brother interferes with her plans, she discovers that her heart has its own ideas. Book Two, Flirting with Disaster: When Southern belle Maggie and project foreman Josh cross paths, can they look past the major differences in their upbringing and let love into their hearts? Book Three, Waking Up in Charleston: When pastor Caleb sets out to win widow Amanda's heart by mending things between her and her father, a secret of his might just ruin everything for him.


Czas trwania audiobooka:

34 godz. 8 min.



Data wydania:


Wydawca audiobooka:

Dreamscape Media

Numer ISBN audiobooka: