The True Love Quilting Club

10 godz. 8 min.
Twilight, Texas
bookCoverFor

Opis książki

Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club—the second book in Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Award winning author.

Format:

Tom:

2

Czas trwania audiobooka:

10 godz. 8 min.

Język:

Angielski

Data wydania:

23.10.2018

Wydawca audiobooka:

HarperAudio

Numer ISBN audiobooka:

9780062893512