The Hellion and the Highlander

Betyg 4.2
9h 8min
Historical Highlands
bookCoverFor

Beskrivning av boken

“You can’t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!”
—Christina Dodd



Once again, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands displays another side of her extraordinary talent with The Hellion and the Highlander, a sensuous and wonderfully witty love story set in the breathtaking countryside of Scotland. The tremendously popular author of the Argeneau paranormal vampire romance series, Sands is equally adept at historical romance, as she demonstrates in her third Highland romp, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett, and Teresa Medieros—and a delightful companion to her own Devil of the Highlands and Taming the Highland Bride.

Författare::

Uppläsare:

Format::

Del:

3

Tid ljudbok:

9h 8min

Språk::

Engelska

Utgiven::

2010-08-17

Förlag ljudbok::

HarperAudio

ISBN ljudbok::

9780061994364