Book cover for The Couples Trip

The Couples Trip

A Novel

Beskrivning av boken

**Swedish Academy of Crime Writers' Award Best Debut of the Year**
**Shortlisted for the Crimetime Award 2022**

Two couples set out together on a hiking trip that goes terrifyingly wrong in this addictive psychological thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.

Anna, Henrik and Milena's annual hiking trip is just around the corner. This year, however, Anna and Henrik have a hard time saying no when Milena asks if her boyfriend, Jacob, can tag along. The hike soon spirals into mayhem when the three friends come to realize that taking Jacob was a decision that could change their lives forever.

From the austere mountaintops of northern Sweden, this highly anticipated thriller traverses through the unexplored wilderness—here, there's nowhere to run and nowhere to hide.

Supplemental enhancement PDF accompanies the audiobook.