Two Wrongs
  
Share this book    

Dark, clever and thought-provoking, Two Wrongs is the breathless new thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath.

One girl jumped.And then another followed…

In the city of Bristol, young women are dying in mysterious circumstances. The deaths look like suicides – but are they something more sinister?

Honor is terrified that her daughter might be next. But as she looks for clues as to what really happened to the girls, she stumbles upon a link to a dark secret in her own past – one that she’s kept from her daughter.

Now Honor has the chance to avenge her child for the terrible events of years ago. But how far will she go to protect her daughter and right the wrongs done to her family?

Dark, clever and thought-provoking, TWO WRONGS is the breathless new thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath – perfect for fans of Erin Kelly, Ruth Ware and Sarah Vaughan.

‘I cared desperately about these characters and turned the pages frantically, praying for their survival. Clever, compassionate and completely compelling’ Erin Kelly, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID
___

‘A deliciously disturbing thriller’ Ann Cleeves
‘Gripping . . . Highly recommended’ Harriet Tyce, author of BLOOD ORANGE
‘Clever and compelling . . . the perfect read’ B A Paris
‘A gripping exploration of consent and power play’Heat
‘I can’t remember the last time I was so invested in a book’ Sathnam Sanghera, The Times
‘A book-club novel ripe for discussion’ Adele Parks, Platinum

Show more