Mary Shelley Deluxe Collection
Share this book    
Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley (born Godwin; 30 August 1797 – 1 February 1851) was an English novelist who wrote the Gothic novel Frankenstein; or, The Modern Prometheus (1818). She also edited and promoted the works of her husband, the Romantic poet and philosopher Percy Bysshe Shelley. Her father was the political philosopher William Godwin and her mother was the philosopher and feminist Mary Wollstonecraft.

This collection contains her six famous works :

The last man
The invisible girl
The mortal immortal
The dream
On ghosts

This book is well structured, easy to read and compatible with any e-reader, tablet or computer. The reader will go from one novel to another one, one chapter to another one as quick as possible. Shelley's detailed biography is also included in this collection.
Show more