A Window Breaks
  
Share this book    

‘Fantastic’ – Lee Child
'Totally addictive'– Ann Cleeves
'A thrill a minute page-turner' – Simon Kernick
They were supposed to be getting away from their troubles . . .
Still recovering from their son’s death eight months before, Tom and Rachel Sullivan take their daughter to a remote Scottish lodge in the hope that spending time together will begin to heal the rifts between them.
But at 2am on their first night, downstairs a window breaks.
Someone is inside their holiday home, intent on causing them harm.
They don’t know why they have been targeted and with nowhere to run, their choices are limited.
With only each other to rely on, can they escape?
A Window Breaks is the nerve-shredding thriller from C. M. Ewan, the author of Safe House.
Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan’s Lies and Mark Edwards’s The Retreat.
Praise for A Window Breaks
'If you only read one thriller this year read this' - C. L. Taylor
'Smashed my way through this . . . nerve-shredding' - Tim Weaver
'Brilliantly crafted, excruciatingly tense' - Sharon Bolton
'Starts at full throttle and never lets up' - T. M. Logan
'Heart stopping . . . a sure fire bestseller' - Jo Spain
'Breakneck ride of a thriller' - Fiona Cummins
'Almost unbearably tense and exciting' - Mark Edwards
'Fierce read, with heart, muscle and an out-of-sight twist' - Mick Herron
'Tense, fast-paced thriller' - Jenny Quintana
'Brilliant and almost impossible to put down' - Andrew Taylor

Show more