Boekomslag van The Dance in the Dark: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

The Dance in the Dark: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

Beschrijving van het boek

The third unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE, SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.

Is someone out for the ultimate revenge at Rookwood School?

With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, life at Rookwood is looking up. There's a ballet recital that Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother.

But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and the mysterious Madame Zelda takes her place, strange things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more…

Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series, with six mesmerising mysteries to dive into.

‘A true page-turning, nail-biting mystery’ Guardian Children’s Reviews on SCARLET AND IVY