Boekomslag van The Last Secret: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

The Last Secret: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

Beschrijving van het boek

The sixth and final unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE, SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.

When Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving.

Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down forever? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save the school?

Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series, with six mesmerising mysteries to dive into.

‘A true page-turning, nail-biting mystery’ Guardian Children’s Reviews on SCARLET AND IVY