Boekomslag van The Whispers in the Walls: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

The Whispers in the Walls: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

Beschrijving van het boek

The second unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE, SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.

Scarlet and Ivy have been reunited at last. But the danger at Rookwood School is far from over…

Headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, threatening epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she and Ivy know they must uncover the truth to clear her name.

The twins’ investigations through the school in the dead of night reveal a secret hidden deep within the walls, a terrible crime committed many years past, and a very real threat to their present…

Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series, with six mesmerising mysteries to dive into.

‘A true page-turning, nail-biting mystery’ Guardian Children’s Reviews on SCARLET AND IVY