A Little in Love

'The perfect romantic read' HEIDI SWAIN, Sunday Times Bestselling author

7h 23min
bookCoverFor

Description of the book

‘Tender and engrossing, this romance will touch your heart and make you smile' RACHEL HORE

'You’ll fall a lot in love with A Little in Love. Secrets, romance, escapism - yes please!' JULIET ASHTON

'A warm, delightful joy of a book' PATRICIA SCANLAN

‘Fun, fresh and full of fizz, I loved it!’ LAURA KEMP

The little village of Weddington is fast becoming THE place to get married. With its stately home, castle and two churches it has something for everyone, and now, famous after appearing in huge romcom movie hit A Little In Love, it’s hosting a monthly wedding fayre…

Rose Pedal is the proud owner of Pedals & Prosecco, a brand new business serving ice-cold fizz from a vintage bicycle, and she’s excited to be attending her first wedding fayre. But, on the way to Weddington Hall she’s involved in a near miss crash involving dashingly handsome James from Blume’s Florist.

Arriving at the beautiful stately home drenched and disheveled, Rose is horrified to find James is not only not sorry for nearly knocking her off her bike, but he’s gatecrashing her allocated spot on the lawn. His arrogance gets her back up and it’s definitely a case of hate at first sight. But as the wedding fayre season continues, James gently wins Rose over, and their relationship starts to bloom.

Can being just 'a little in love' help Rose and James find their own happy-ending…

A Little in Love is the most charming romantic comedy you’ll read this year, from a hugely talented author, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Phillipa Ashley and Cressida McLaughlin.

Narrator(s):

Format:

Length Audiobook:

7h 23min

Languages:

English

Published:

03/08/2023

Publisher Audiobook:

Simon & Schuster UK

ISBN Audiobook:

9781398531499

© 2021 © 2021 Florence Keeling. All rights reserved. (P) 2023 Simon & Schuster, UK. All Rights Reserved. (Audiobook)