Forget Me Not

Rating 4.1
9h 15min
bookCoverFor

Description of the book

‘I loved every second of it!’ Ali Hazlewood, The Love HypothesisHe loves me. He loves me not…Ama Torres is a great wedding planner. Ama Torres does not believe in happily-ever-afters…

When Ama lands the job of her dreams, a headline-grabbing wedding for a glamorous Instagram star and her fiancee, it’s her biggest job yet.

But the florist is none other than Elliot Bloom – Ama’s ex, the man whose heart she broke two years ago. The man she hasn’t spoken to since.

Can they get through the wedding without killing – or kissing – each other?

A scorching hot debut rom-com you won’t want to miss in 2023. For fans of The Love Hypothesis and The Unhoneymooners

Netgalley readers LOVE Forget Me Not:WOW! I loved every minute of this! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I loved every second of this book … Just a fantastic romance, from start to finish! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow 10 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I bloody loved it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I 100% recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Julie is my new favorite author. You have to read it ASAP! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is going to be a forever favorite ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Do yourself a favor and read this one!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A perfect blend of spice and romance ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I sobbed great big tears … beautiful and heart-rending and I loved it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gave me all the feels ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Could not put this book down ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Author::

Format::

Length Audiobook:

9h 15min

Language::

English

Published::

06/07/2023

Publisher Audiobook::

HarperCollins UK

ISBN Audiobook::

9780008564858