Starry Skies Over Primrose Hall - Primrose Woods, Book 4 (Unabridged)

bookCoverFor

Description of the book

'A gorgeous setting and wonderful characters, just the loveliest place to cosy up and escape to.' Beth Moran

Homes don't come much more idyllic than Primrose Hall. Set against the backdrop of the beautiful Primrose Woods, Pia Temple still has to pinch herself that she gets to wake up there every day.Waking up next to Jackson Moody is pretty great too. Ever since the couple rekindled their teenage romance, they've become an unstoppable team running Primrose Hall's packed calendar of events, surrounded by the friends and family who make up the crew at the hall.But not everything is perfect at Primrose Hall. Pia is beset with doubts about the future, especially when a new arrival shakes everything Jackson thought he knew about his past. And as the events come thick and fast - a literary festival, craft fayres, bonfire night and the much-anticipated Christmas Carols evening - everything Pia is juggling threatens to tumble down around her.Will the year at Primrose Hall be a time of endings or new beginnings...Starry Skies Over Primrose Hall is the perfect romantic escape for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Julie Houston.

What readers say about Jill Steeples:
'Lovely romantic story. Well worth reading, couldn't put it down once I'd started it.'
'It is always nice to escape with a good book and this book will whisk you away. A great, uplifting read that is sure to put a smile on your face.'
'Jill Steeple's experienced hand crafts perfect and engaging stories, well rounded characters and wonderful romance. I can wholeheartedly recommend any of Jill's books to make you smile and feel a little warmer inside than when you began.'
'This book is such a heart-warming and gentle read. It was great to catch up with existing characters and also to meet some fabulous new ones. The story is engaging and I read it in a couple of sittings. I didn't want to put it down or leave the warmth of Primrose Hall and its surroundings. A simply gorgeous read, that will nestle comfortably in the warmest depths of your heart.'
'This gorgeous book is filled with the most charming characters and fits perfectly with the rest of the series. We had previously had a glimpse of the Hall's new owner in Snowflakes Over Primrose Woods, but each of the books can be read as a standalone story. This was a delightful escape, and I can highly recommend it.'

Narrator::

Format::

Part:

4

Length Audiobook:

7h 13min

Categories::

Language::

English

Published::

12/10/2023

Publisher Audiobook::

Boldwood Books

ISBN Audiobook::

9781802807202

© 2023 Boldwood Books (Audiobook)

© 2023 Boldwood Books (Audiobook)