The Ex-Mas Holidays

10h 58min
bookCoverFor

Description of the book

‘A super cute, heart-warming, second-chance holiday romance.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Falling in love can sometimes go off-piste…

There’s never a good time to bump into your ex – so Maya Bashir is shocked when she comes face to face with her old flame Sam Holland, who is wearing nothing but a tiny apron, working as a naked butler at her friend’s Christmas party.

Having driven home for the holidays after losing her boyfriend, flat and job – and dreading her father’s inevitable disappointment that she still doesn’t have a fifty-year-plan – perhaps Sam is exactly the distraction Maya needs.

But as sparks begin to fly, Maya doesn’t know if she can let Sam back into her heart so easily… With Christmas day fast approaching, will Maya find love or disaster under the tree?

For fans of Sophie Cousens, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Ranald comes a hilarious Christmas romance that will warm your heart this winter!

Readers LOVE The Ex-mas Holidays!‘Well wasn’t this the cutest!… Will be looking out for future work from this author!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Maya and Sam's characters are so believable and I always felt they had a chance… A brilliant read.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I loved all the descriptions of the Christmas house lights and the naked butler was brilliant. A great Christmas / winter read. NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A truly gorgeous Christmassy nearly lovers-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers story that will remind you just what happiness is.’ Lucy Keeling

‘A lovely heartwarming romance you can read curled up on the sofa in your big winter socks…’ Nancy Peach

Author(s):

Narrator(s):

Format:

Length Audiobook:

10h 58min

Languages:

English

Published:

10/10/2023

Publisher Audiobook:

HarperCollins UK

ISBN Audiobook:

9780008587413

What others think

Reviews of The Ex-Mas Holidays

Cute love story

Rebecca

Lovely warm book for Xmas

Elisabeth